We played the other day and the following situation occurred:
1) Car A has the pit closest to the first corner and chooses to make a short pitstop. He succeeds and moves 4 spaces out onto the straight.
2) Car B has the pit right next to it, and amskes a short, successfull pit stop in the same round, and also moves 4 spaces out into the straight.
3) Car B is now placed directly behind car A.
Question:
Can Car B use slipstream on Car A in this situation?
We looked, but could not find any mention of it in the masters rules.